Together in Jesus 2-CD Set

Together in Jesus 2-CD Set

Music for Reconciliation, Confirmation, and Eucharist

Sing! Learn! and Celebrate! through the ‘new’ Together in Jesus Sacrament preparation CD collection.

New music collection by teacher/composer, John Burland, for celebrating the Sacraments of Reconciliation, Confirmation and Eucharist. Rich in Catholic teaching and Sacred Scripture, these engaging, age-appropriate songs deepen understanding and builds knowledge of the faith for children and their families. Set of 2 CDs.

To purchase downloads of the music, click here.

CD-1 First Reconciliation CD-2 First Eucharist
1. My Shepherd
2. Act of Contrition
3. Belonging Through Baptism
5. Come Back
6. Coming Back Together
7. His Laws Make Us Free
8. How Many Times Lord?
9. I’m Sorry
10. Love Like Jesus Did
11. My Peace Be With You Always
12. My Ten Commandments
13. Reconcile
14. The Church
15. The Good Samaritan
16. The Prodigal Son
17. The Seven Sacraments
18. Through My Fault
19. You’ve Got to Love Them
1. Come to the Table
2. Come Do This In Memory of Me
3. Come Into My Heart
4. Come Share This Meal
5. Do This In Memory of Me
6. Everybody Gather As One
7. Father Today
8. Happy Birthday Jesus
9. Jesus This Day Gather Us
10. Manna in the Desert
11. O Lord We Come to You
12. Take This and Eat
13. The Gift of Love
14. The Great Feast
15. The Supper of the Lamb
16. Through Him
17. Through This Gift of Love
18. Under My Roof
19. We Bring These Gifts
20. Zaccheaus









Code: TIJ-8327
Pricing: $24.95