Promise/Good News 2 CDs Set

Promise/Good News 2 CDs Set

Music collection for Promise and Good News correlated to the seasons of the Liturgical Year, featuring songs by well-known Catholic composer John Burland.

The Promise/Good News CD Set contains 2 CDs, and includes songs for the Liturgical Year, as well as acclamations that can be used for prayer and when transitioning to the Gospel portion of each lesson.

Click here to view or download the song lyrics from these CDs.

To purchase downloads of the music, click here.

CD 1 CD 2

1. The Promise, Part 1
2. The Promise, Part 2
3. Mary, O Blessed One
4. Mary’s Song of Praise

5. Joseph’s Song
6. Walk on to Bethlehem
7. No Room for You Tonight
8. Jesus’ Lullaby
9. Happy Birthday, Jesus
10. The Holy Family
11. Glory to Our God
12. Christmas Star
13. Halleluiah
14. Christmas Time

15. These Ashes
17. Saying Yes
18. Hosanna! Shout Hosanna! Triduum

Holy Week
19. Serving Each Other
20. Come, Do This In Memory of Me
21. Take This and Eat
22. Lord By Your Cross

1. New Life
2. He Is Risen, Alleluia!
3. Risen Today
4. He Lives
5. Mary Magdalene
6. God’s Love Is…

7. Pentecost Song
8. The Holy Spirit
9. Come O Holy Spirit
10. Holy Spirit, Live in Us

11. Mary, Our Mother
12. Mary, You Said Yes to God
13. Mary, a Woman of Faith

Ordinary Time
14. Come and Follow Me
15. Have You Ever Seen a Mustard Seed?
16. The Baptism of Jesus
17. The Beatitudes
18. The Great Commandment
19. The Trinity
20. You’ve Got to Love Them
21. Upon This Rock

Saints/All Saints
22. Saints

Gospel Acclamations/Mantras
23. Glory and Praise to You, Lord Jesus Christ (Lenten Gospel Acclamation)
24. Gospel Acclamation (Ordinary Time)
25. Mantra 1

Creed/Proclaiming Our Faith
26. Yes, Lord, I Believe (English)
27. Yes, Lord, I Believe (Spanish)















  Buy all 3 CD sets
    and save 15%






Code: PGW-5202

$24.95 each / 3+ Items, $21.21 each